New England District

Lutheran Women's Missionary League

Mountain Laurel Zone



Mountain Laurel Zone Spring Rally:

We are missing you!
You are invited to

Mountain Laurel Zone Spring Rally

to take place some day soon!


Mountain Laurel Zone Officers:

President:  vacant-

Vice President: Barbara Lis

Treasurer: Jill Elwell

Secretary: Sherlene Skov


LWML-New England District, Mountain Laurel Zone Churches

LWML Churches PicTrinity Lutheran Church
110 High Street
Ashaway, RI 02804

Shepherd of the Hills
c/o Morris Congregational, Morris, CT, 06763 9 East St
PO Box 47
Bantam, CT 06750

Cheshire Lutheran Church
660 West Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410

Faith Lutheran Church
625 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340

The Lutheran Church of Madison
9 Britton Lane
Madison, CT

St. John’s Lutheran Church
520 Paddock Avenue
Meriden, CT 06450

Grace Lutheran Church
1055 Randolph Road
Middletown, CT 06457

St. Paul Lutheran Church
350 Millville Avenue
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
31 Cedar Grove Avenue
New London, CT 06320

Christ Lutheran Church
24 Society Road
Niantic, CT 06357

Zion Lutheran Church
780 Grassy Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477

Zion Lutheran Church
235 Pond Hill Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

St. John’s Church
503 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708




Don’t miss out!  Subscribe to the Mt. Laurel Zone e-mail distribution list.
Click on the link, send and confirm.