New England District

Lutheran Women's Missionary League

Mid-Valley Zone



Mid-Valley Zone :

See you at Convention!


Mid-Valley Zone Officers:

President: Vickie Bohn –

Counselor: Rev. David Riley

Vice President:  Linda Slozak




LWML-New England District, Mid-Valley Zone Churches

LWML Churches Pic

The LWML-NED Mid-Valley Zone includes 17 churches in Central Connecticut and Western Massachusetts.


St. John’s Lutheran Church LWML

115 Susan Drive

Westfield, MA 01085-1444


Zion Lutheran Church LWML

120 Cooper Street

Manchester, CT 06040


Christ Lutheran Church LWML

330 Church Street

Hebron, CT 06248


Trinity Lutheran Church LWML

2 Clark Street

Easthampton, MA 01027


Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer LWML

20 North Street

Enfield, CT 06082


Our Savior Lutheran Church LWML

239 Graham Road

South Windsor, CT 06074


*Bethany Lutheran Church LWML

1655 Boulevard

West Hartford, CT 06107-2502


Holy Trinity Church LWML

8 Maple Street

Terryville, CT  06786


Hope Lutheran Church LWML

62 Dog Lane

Storrs Mansfield 06268-2220


Our Redeemer Lutheran Church LWML

278 South Bear Hill Road

Chaplin, CT 06035


Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

10 North River Road

Coventry, CT 06238


St. Matthew’s Lutheran Church LWML

99 Franklin Square

New Britain, CT 06051


Immanuel Lutheran Church

154 Meadow ST

Bristol, CT 06010


Good Shepherd Lutheran Church LWML

585 South Street PO Box 155

Suffield, CT 06078-0155


Trinity Lutheran Church LWML

400 Wilbraham Road

Springfield, MA 01109


First Lutheran Church LWML

89 Morgan Street

Granby, MA 01033


St. Paul’s Lutheran Church LWML

30 Prospect Street

New Hartford, CT 06057


Don’t miss out!  Subscribe to the Mid-Valley Zone e-mail distribution list.
Click on the link, send and confirm.