New England District

Lutheran Women's Missionary League

Eastern Zone


Eastern Zone Spring Rally


We are missing you!
You are invited to

Eastern Zone Spring Rally

to take place some day soon!

The LWML-NED Eastern Zone Spring Rally was set for Sunday, March 22nd
at Trinity Lutheran Church, 195 Centre Street, West Roxbury, MA. 
Devotions wereto start at 1:00 p.m.
Our speakers would have been Professor George Nyamdi, twice candidate for the Presidency of the Republic of Cameroon and Melanie Shapiro, Esq., an immigration attorney.

Suggested Donation was $10.00

Be Christ’s Light!
Leslie Colligan
Eastern Zone President



Eastern Zone Officers:

President: Leslie Colligan –

Treasurer: Tara Roco



LWML-New England District, Eastern Zone Churches

LWML Churches Pic

St. Luke’s Evangelical Lutheran Church

950 East Street

Dedham, MA 02026


Trinity Lutheran Church

1195 Centre St.

Roslindale, MA


First Lutheran Church

299 Berkeley St.

Boston, MA 02116.


Our Redeemer Church

54 Cedar Swamp Rd.

Smithfield, RI 02917


St. Paul’s Church

445 Elmwood Ave.

Providence, RI 02907


Church of the Way

110 Robinson St.

Raynham, MA 02767


Church of the Cross

77 Rockland St.

Hanover, MA 02339


Christ Lutheran Church

460 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy.

Scituate, MA 02066


Lutheran Church of Wollaston

550 Hancock St.

Quincy, MA 02170


St. James Lutheran Church

214 York St.

Canton, MA 02021



Don’t miss out!  Subscribe to the Eastern Zone e-mail distribution list.
Click on the link, send and confirm.